Ecclesiastical Ministry

Mission Statement

To proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ and to serve others.



“How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?”

                     Romans 10:14 (KJV)




Elder Kevin C. Hardy


Associate Ministers

Min. Bessie Byrd
Elder Janet Brown-Clayton
Elder Maurice Cummings
Dr.  Elder Seesa Ellison
Elder Mae Gibson-Brown
1st Lady Min. Valerie Hardy
Min. Qadry Harris
Elder William Highsmith
Min. Diane Holmes
Min. Joyce Kirby
Elder Alphonso Myers
Elder Cynthia Patterson
Min. Angela Pemberton
Elder Andre Rogers
Min. Wydell Sims
Elder Minnie Staggers
Min Joanne Taylor
Elder Brenda  Lee Ward
Min. Rose White
Ecclesiastical Chairperson:
Elder Andre Rogers


 The Ecclesiastical Ministry assist the Pastor with the needs and matters of the church.



Who We Serve:

The Congregation and the Community